City Holidays

City Offices will be closed on the following days:

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Thanksgiving Day and Day After
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

 

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin L King Jr. Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Employee Personal Choice Day         ---